Warning: file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 12 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space in /var/www/u1062439/data/www/watchdogsonline.ru/include/functions.php on line 2443

Warning: file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 8 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space in /var/www/u1062439/data/www/watchdogsonline.ru/include/functions.php on line 2443
 CRAZIEST TREND IN CYCLING? - Everesting Record Attempt
Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

CRAZIEST TREND IN CYCLING? - Everesting Record Attempt

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Добавлено от Admin В Watch dogs 2 прохождение
4 Просмотры

Описание

The day has come! After all the training, prep, and nerding, watch the boredom evolve into misery, as Phil sets a new record for this ridiculous idea of climbing 29,029 in one ride. Stick around for extra commentary and post-ride breakdown from Phil and Ben.

Donate to No Kid Hungry:


The ride on Strava:

Ice Legs:

Ben on strava:

Filming/edit by: Zane Adamo

Order Cookie Merch and Phil's Books:

Follow Phil:





Phil's website:

Ride with Phil at Phil's Fondo in Malibu:
Stay at Phil's altitude house:

Brought to you by Integrated Informatics Inc @iii_gis
Bikes by Factor @factorbikes
Wheels/Shoes/Tires/Helmet by Mavic @maviccycling
Shifting and stopping courtesy of SRAM @sramroad
Power by @quarq
Style and speed by @starlightapparel @theblackbibs
Hydration by Monster Hydro @musclemonster #monsterhydro
Hair by Alpecin Caffeine Shampoo @alpecin_usa Shampoo: , and After Shampoo Liquid

Computer by Wahoo @wahoofitnessofficial
Bike dialed by @velofix
Recovery by Ice Legs @icelegsrecovery
Nutrition by Picky Bars @pickybars
Healthy Sperm Count by ISM Saddles @ismseat
Crotch happy thanks Chamois Buttr @chamoisbuttr
Training plans from Fascat Coaching @fascatcoaching (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Recovery by @whoop (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Bike Bags (for travel and on-bike) by Orucase @orucase
Health (vitamins) by First Endurance @firstendurance
Bike racks on the go by @seasucker
Glasses by goodr @bikegoodr
Sleep/recovery/energy thanks to Hello Blue CBD @hellobluecbd
Endurance lotion for watts from Lactigo @lactigo
Lube by Bike Hardcore @bikehardcore
Bike would be stolen if not for Ottolock @ottodesignworks
Don’t get hit by a car but if you do contact Bike Legal @bike_legal
Tasty ride snacks, oatmeal, and granola from @PickyBars
Socks by @ridgesupply

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
RSS
Яндекс.Метрика